HC Deb 19 June 1873 vol 216 c1215

Order for Committee read, and discharged:—Bill committed to a Select Committee, to consist of Five Members, Three to be nominated by the House, and Two by the Committee of Selection:—Mr. SEYMOUR, Colonel WALKER, and Mr. STONE nominated Members of the said Committee:—Three to be the quorum.—(Mr. Montague Guest.)