HC Deb 26 February 1872 vol 209 cc1099-100

Mr. BAXTER, Mr. SCLATER-BOOTH, Lord FREDERICK CAVENDISH, Mr. SEELY, Mr. LIDDELL, Mr. ALGERNON EGERTON, Mr. GOLDNEY, Mr. CANDLISH, Mr. CRAWFORD, Mr. RYLANDS, nominated Mem- bers of the said Committee:—Motion made, and Question, "That Lord EUSTACE CECIL be one other Member of the said Committee," put, and agreed to.