HC Deb 16 June 1869 vol 196 c1972

Select Committee on the Metropolitan Commons Act (1866) Amendment Rill nominated:— Mr. KNATCHBULL-HUGESSEN, Mr. FREDERICK STANLEY, Mr. BONHAM CARTER, Mr. KNIGHT, Mr. BUXTON, Lord GEORGE HAMILTON, Mr. ANDREW JOHNSTON Sir HENRY SELWIN-JBBETSON, Mr. CHARLES REED, Mr. ROWLAND WINN, Mr. HENRY SAMCELSON, Colonel EARTTRLOT, and Mr. THOMAS CHAMBERS:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at five minutes before Six o'clock.