HC Deb 19 July 1869 vol 198 c234

Select Committee on Telegraph Bill to consist of The Marquess of HARTINGTON, Mr. HUNT, and Five Members to be nominated by the Committee of Selection:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Three to be the quorum:—Leave to the Committee to sit and proceed upon Thursday.