HC Deb 23 June 1868 vol 192 cc1982-3

Select Committee on Petit Juries (Ireland) Bill nominated as follows:—Mr. ATTORNEY GENERAL for IRELAND, Sir COLMAN O'LOGHLEN, Lord CLAUD J. HAMILTON, The O'CONOR DON, Sir FREDERICK HEYGATE, Mr. KAVANAGH, Mr. O'REILLY, Mr. GARTH, Mr. HUDDLESTON, Mr. PIM, Mr. MONSELL, Mr. COGAN, Mr. EDWARD COOPER, General DUNNE, and Mr. HEADLAM:—Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at a quarter before Two o'clock.