HC Deb 15 June 1868 vol 192 c1621

On Motion of Sir JAMES FERGUSSON Bill to confirm certain Provisional Orders under "The Local Government Act, 1858," relating to the districts of Harrogate, Layton with Warbrick, Bury, Lower Brixham, Hexham, Tipton, Gainsborough, Worthing, Aberystwith, Cockermonth. Burnham, Wedncsbury, Burton upon Trent, Hornsey, and Keswick; and for other purposes relative to certain districts under the said Act, ordered to be brought in by Sir JAMES FERGUSSON and Mr. Secretary GATHORNE HARDY.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 175.]

House adjourned at Two o'clock.