HC Deb 14 March 1867 vol 185 cc1887-8

Select Committee on Mines to consist of seventeen Members:—Mr. BRUCE, Mr. LIDDELL, Mr. NEATE, Mr. GREENALL, Mr. FAWCETT, Sir PHILIP EGERTON, Mr. KINNAIRD, Mr. POWELL, Mr. AYRTON, General DUNNE, Mr. CLIVE, Mr. HUSSEY VIVIAN, Viscount CEANBOURNE, Mr. WOODS, Mr. WILLIAM ORME FOSTER, and Mr. BROMLEY:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.