HC Deb 26 June 1867 vol 188 c585

Select Committee on the Oxford and Cambridge Universities Education Bill to consist of Twenty-one Members:—Committee nominated:—Mr. EWART, Viscount CRANBORNE, Mr. GLADSTONE, Sir WILLIAM HEATHCOTE, Mr. LOWE, MR. SELWYN, Mr. WILLIAM EDWARD FORSTER, Mr. LIDDELL, Mr. CHICHESTER FORTESCUE, Mr. BERESFORD HOPE, Mr. FAWCETT, Mr. BAILLIE COCHRANE, Mr. NEATE, Mr. SCLATER-BOOTH, Mr. GOSCHEN, Mr. POWELL, Mr. POLLARD-URQUHART, Mr. WILBRAHAM EGERTON, Mr. ACLAND, Sir MICHAEL HICKS-BEACH, and Mr. GRANT DUFF:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.