HC Deb 11 May 1866 vol 183 c846

Select Committee on the Edinburgh Annuity Tax Abolition Act (1860), and the Canongate Annuity Tax Act [April 30] nominated:—Mr. M'LAREN, The LORD ADVOCATE, Mr. BOUVERIE, Sir GRAHAM MONTGOMERY, Mr. DUNLOP, Sir JAMES FERGUSSON, Mr. HADFIELD, Mr. GRANT DUFF, Mr. INGHAM, Mr. CUMMING-BRUCE, Mr. JOHN BENJAMIN SMITH, Mr. ADAM, Mr. BAXTER, Mr. CRUM-EWING, and Mr. WILLIAM MILLER:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at half after One o'clock, till Monday next.