HC Deb 07 March 1862 vol 165 c1232

Ordered, That the Select Committee on Poor Relief do consist of twenty-one Members:—Committee nominated: —Mr. SOTHERON ESTCOURT, Mr. BAZLEY, Mr. AYRTON, Lord FERMOY, Mr. WALPOLE, Mr. BOUVERIE, Lord ROBERT CECIL, Sir WILLIAM JOLLIFFE, Sir JOHN ACTON, Mr. LOWE, Lord EDWARD HOWARD, Mr. CAIRD, Mr. JOHN TOLLEMACHE, Mr. KEKEWICH, Mr. VILLIERS, Colonel PENNANT, Mr. MONCKTON MILNES, Mr. LOCKE, Sir GEORGE BOWYER, Mr. ALDERMAN SIDNEY, and Mr. LYALL:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at half after Eleven o'clock, till Monday next.