HC Deb 15 March 1858 vol 149 c172

NEW MEMBERS SWORN—for Tyrone, Right hon. Lord Claud Hamilton; Salop (Southern Division), Right hon. Viscount Newport; Wicklow, Hon. Granville Leveson Proby; Cockermouth, Right hon. Lord Naas; Dublin County, Lieutenant Colonel Thomas Edward Taylor.

NEW WRIT—for Dublin University, v. the Right hon. Joseph Napier, Lord High Chancellor of Ireland.

PUBLIC BILLS.—1° Marine Mutiny; Mutiny; Commons Enclosure; Cambridge University Matriculation and Degrees; General Board of Health (Skipton &c); Militia Act Continuance.