HL Deb 21 January 2003 vol 643 c85WA
Lord Wallace of Saltaire

asked Her Majesty's Government:

Which facilities are shared by United Kingdom diplomatic missions abroad; and with which other missions. [HL941]

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Foreign and Commonwealth Office (Baroness Amos)

The UK missions which share facilities with the missions of other countries or international organisations are: Almaty (France, Germany) Ashgabat (France, Germany), Astana (EU partners), Dar-es-Salaam (Germany, Netherlands, European Commission), Freetown (France), Gaborone (France), Minsk (Italy), Nicosia (Italy), Pyongyang (Germany), Quito (Germany) and Sofia (European Commission).