HC Deb 24 November 1994 vol 250 cc276-7W
Mr. Hall

To ask the Secretary of State for Education if she will list the current members of the Further Education Funding Council and the remuneration they receive.

Mr. Boswell

The information is listed in the table. Except for the chief executive, all members and the chairman are part-time.

Name of member Annual remuneration £
Mr. Robert Gunn 34,975
Chief Executive:
Sir William Stubbs 91,107
Other members:
Mr. Nicholas Bennett 4,000
Mr. Anthony Cann 4,000
Dr. John Capey 4,000
Mr. Anthony Close 4,000
Mrs. Margaret Davey 4,000
Mrs. Patricia Haikin 4,000
Mrs. Margaret Hobrough 4,000
Mr. Christopher Jonas 4,000
Cllr. Les Lawrence 4,000
Sir Michael Lickiss 4,000
Mr. Michael Rowarth 4,000
Dr. Anne Wright 4,000