HC Deb 26 July 1988 vol 138 cc211-2W
Mr. Hannam

To ask the Secretary of State for Social Services if he will announce the names of the chairman and vice-chairman of the Independent Living Fund.

Mr. Scott

At their last meeting the trustees elected Mrs. Winifred Tumin as their chairman and Miss Pauline Thompson as vice-chairman. They also elected Mr. Stewart Lyon as treasurer.