HC Deb 20 January 1976 vol 903 c412W
Mr. Wigley

asked the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs if he will list in the Official Report the United Kingdom members of the EEC Mines, Safety and Health Commission.

Mr. Hattersley

The list is given below:

Representatives of the United Kingdom Government

  • Mr. J. Carver.
  • Mr. J. A. Marshall.

Representative of workers' organisations

  • Mr. A. Bulmer.

Representative of employers' organisations

  • Mr. B. Goddard.