HC Deb 14 February 1973 vol 850 c348W
Mr. James Johnson

asked the Secretary of State for the Environment who are the members of the Transport Users Consultative Committee responsible for the Hull area.

Mr. Peyton

The members are:

  • Mr. W. J. Price (Chairman).
  • Mr. W. D. Allen
  • Alderman N. Bisby.
  • Mr. E. S. Broome.
  • Mr. K. Campbell-Cullen.
  • Mr. A. H. Dawson.
  • Councillor A. Ellis.
  • Mr. F. M. Fieldhouse.
  • Col. R. J. L. Jackson, OBE.
  • Alderman A. King. OBE, JP.
  • Mr. R. C. Linstead.
  • Mr. E. Lodge.
  • Mr. J. Love.
  • Mr. F. Robinson, OBE, JP.
  • Councillor T. E. Scaife, JP.
  • Mr. R. M. Shaw.
  • Mrs. M. Walton.
  • Councillor Mrs. B. M. Watmough.
  • Mr. P. H. Weston.
  • Mrs. J. Williams.
  • Mr. F. S. Wise.
  • Mr. E. Wrighton.