HC Deb 19 March 1970 vol 798 c179W
52. Sir F. Bennett

asked the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs in which countries, commonwealth or foreign, whose Governments Her Majesty's Government does not recognise de facto or de jure, respectively Her Majesty's Government maintains diplomatic consular, trade or administrative missions.

Mr. Luard

North Vietnam, Taiwan and Lesotho.

Back to