HC Deb 21 December 1956 vol 562 c230W

England Mr. R. O. O'Sullivan, Q.C. (Chairman), Mr. J. T. Corbett, Mr. C. N. Gallie, Mr. R. F. Kahn, C.B.E., M.A., Mr. J. Ryan, C.B.E., MC., M.A., B.Sc.

Great Britain This Committee consists of the Chairman and Members of the England Committee. In addition Mr. S. A. Boyd, F.C.A., has been appointed under Section 18 of the Agricultural Marketing Act, 1949, as a member of the Committee when it is considering schemes applicable to Northern Ireland or any part of Northern Ireland.

Scotland Mr. J. J. Cunningham, Q.C. (Chairman), Mr. I. W. McDonald, Professor H. Hamilton, Mr. C. N. Gallie, Mr. J. B. Crawford, J.P.

Forward to