HC Deb 02 August 1951 vol 491 cc219-20W
Mr. Wallace

asked the Secretary of State for the Home Department whether he will state the names of the 12 Poles who had engaged in the practice of collecting for transmission to the Polish Government information about other members of the Polish community against whom he made deportation orders.

Mr. Ede

Yes. Their names are Piotr Bajan, Stanislaw Bajdur, Tomasz Bonar, Henryk Grabowski, Konrad Janiszewski, Zygmunt Kosciesza, Mieczyslaw Henryk Nowak, Jan Paczek, Wladyslaw Schirmer, Jozef Skalec, Pawel Sliwa, and Janusz Korwin-Swiderski.