HC Deb 11 June 1942 vol 380 cc1265-6W
Sir R. Gower

asked the Lord President of the Council who are the present nominees of the Privy Council and the Pharmaceutical Society under the provisions of Section 4 of the Pharmacy and Medicines Act, 1933?

Sir J. Anderson

The three persons nominated by the Privy Council to be members of the Council of the Pharmaceutical Society under Section 4 of the Pharmacy and Poisons Act, 1933, are at present Sir Malcolm Delevingne, K.C.B., K.C.V.O., Professor W. J. Dilling, M.B., Ch.B., and Sir Walter Langdon-Brown, M.D., F.R.C.P.