HC Deb 06 November 1936 vol 317 cc394-5W
Captain PLUGGE

asked the Minister of Labour where the additional offices for Ministry of Labour business are being established or to be established in rural areas in Kent?


Additional offices have been established at the following places in Kent to meet present needs:

Aylesham. Lamberhurst
Biddenden. Langton Green.
Charing. Marden.
Eastpeckham. New Romney.
Edenbridge. Paddock wood.
Elham. Shipbourne
Eythorne. stoke.
Harrietsham. Sutton valence.
Hawkhurst. Tenterden.
Horsmonden. Woodchurch.