Mr John Verney

May 21, 1896 - May 25, 1986

Titles in Lords

  1. Lord Willoughby de Broke December 16, 1923 - May 25, 1986


First recorded, on May 31, 1960 BETTING AND GAMING BILL Lords

By year, 10 in total: 1960 1961 1969

Last recorded, on March 13, 1969 HORSERACE BETTING LEVY BILL Lords

Information presented on this page was prepared from the XML source files, together with information from the History of Parliament Trust, the work of Leigh Rayment and public sources. The means by which names are recognised means that errors may remain in the data presented.