HL Deb 10 November 1953 vol 184 c198

2.45 p.m.


My Lords, on behalf of my noble friend the Leader of the House. I beg to move the Motion standing in his name.

Moved, That the Viscount Mersey, the Lord Teynham, the Lord Merthyr, the Lord Blackford, the Lord O'Hagan, the Lord Terrington, the Lord Crook, the Lord Chorley, the Lord Kershaw, the Earl of Buckinghamshire, the Lord Rea and the Lord Milner of Leeds, be appointed the panel of Lords to act as Deputy Chairmen of Committees for this Session.—(Viscount Woolton.)

On Question, Motion agreed to.