HL Deb 21 May 1908 vol 189 c411

The Lords following were named of the Committee to join with a Committee of the House of Commons to consider the said Bill, viz.:—

V. Milner. L. Leith of Fyvie.
L. Clinton. L. Ritchie of Dundee.
L. Hamilton of Dalzell.

Ordered, That such Committee have power to agree with the Committee of the House of Commons in the appointment of a Chairman.

Then a Message was ordered to be sent to the House of Commons in answer to their Message of the 14th instant, to inform them of the appointment of the said Committee by this House, and to propose that the Joint Committee do meet in Committee Room A on Wednesday next, at Three o'clock.