HL Deb 24 February 1905 vol 141 c1206

Appointed. The Lords following, with the Chairman of Committees, were named of the Committee—

M. Salisbury. (L. Privy Seal.) V. Churchill.
L. Zouche of Haryngworth.
D. Bedford.
D. Marlborough. L. Barnard.
D. Northumberland. L. Balfour.
M. Lansdowne. L. Ribblesdale.
M. Bath. L. Colchester.
E. Derby. L. Poltimore.
E. Denbigh. L. Kintore. (E. Kintore.)
E. Chesterfield.
E. Jersey. L. Belper.
E. Lauderdale. L. Brougham and Vaux.
E. Waldegrave.
E. Cadogan. L. Kinnaird.
E. Howe. L. Fermanagh. (E. Erne.)
E. Amherst.
E. Camperdown. L. Herries.
E. Dartrey. L. Monkswell.
E. Lytton. L. Newton.
E. Carrington. L. Welby.
E. Crewe. L. Ludlow.
V. Sidmouth. L. Glanusk.
V. Knutsford.
All petitions relating to the Standing Orders which shall be presented during the present session referred to the Committee unless otherwise ordered.