HL Deb 29 July 1904 vol 139 c4

Orders made by the County Council of the county of Hertford, re-dividing into polling districts—

The Eastern or Hertford Parliamentary Division; The Mid or St. Albans Parliamentary Division.

Laid before the House (pursuant to Act), and ordered to lie on the Table.

Back to
Forward to