HL Deb 25 February 1904 vol 130 c939

Report from, That the Committee have nominated the following Lords to serve as Chairmen of the Standing Committee.

E. Spencer. L. Balfour.
E. Morley. L. Elgin.
E. Camperdown. (E. Elgin and Kincardine.)
V. Cross. L. Burghclere.

Read, and ordered to lie upon the Table.