HL Deb 30 January 1902 vol 101 cc1294-8

The LORD CHANCELLOR acquainted the House that the Clerk of the Parliaments had laid upon the Table the Certificates from the Examiners that the Standing Orders applicable to the following Bills have been complied with:

Abercarn Urban District Gas.

Abertillery Urban District Council.

Ashton-under-Lyne and Dukinfield Corporations (Alma Bridge, &c.)

Baker Street and Waterloo Railway.

Barking Gas.

Barry Railway.

Bedford Corporation Water.

Belfast Corporation.

Birkenhead Corporation.

Birmingham Assay Office.

Birmingham Corporation Water.

Bournemouth Gas and Water.

Bradford Corporation.

Bradford on-Avon Gas.

Brighton and Rottingdean Seashore Electric Tramroad.

Bristol Corporation.

Bristol Water

Broadstairs Gas.

Bromley Gas.

Brompton and Piccadilly Circus Railway (New Lines, &c.)

Brynaman and Neath Railway.

Brynmawr and Western Valleys Railway (Vesting).

Buxton Urban District Council.

Caterham and District Gas-

Cavehill and Whitewell Tramways.

Central London Railway (New Lines).

Chard Gas.

Charing Cross, Euston, and Hampstead Railway (No. 3).

Charing Cross, Hammersmith, and District Electric Railway (No. 2).

Chigwell, Loughton, and Woodford Gas.

City and Brixton Railway.

City and Brixton Railway (Abandonment).

City and Crystal Palace Railway.

City and North-East Suburban Electric Railway (No. 2).

City of Londen (Spitalfields Market).

City of London (Streets)

Clay Cross Railway.

Cleethorpes Improvement.

Colwyn Bay and Colwyn Urban District Council.

Commercial Gas.

Consett Water.

Cornwall Electric Power.

Darley Dale Water.

Dartford Improvement.

Deal and Walmer Gas.

Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire Electric Power.

Devonport Corporation (General Powers).

Devonport Corporation (Water).

Devonport Water.

Donegal Railway.

Dover Harbour.

Dublin Port and Docks Board.

Dublin, Wicklow, and Wexford Railway.

Eastbourne Corporation.

East Worcestershire Water.

Edgware and Hampstead (Railway.

Erdington Tramways.

Fareham Gas.

Felixstowe and Walton Improvement.

Finchley Improvement.

Finedon Urban District Water.

Furness Railway (Steam Vessels).

Garston and District Tramways and Electric Supply (Transfer).

Gloucestershire Electric Power.

Grand Junction Water.

Great Central and Midland Railways (South Yorkshire Railways).

Great Central Railway.

Great Eastern Railway.

Great Northern and City Railway.

Great Northern and Strand Railway.

Great Northern Railway (No. 1).

Great Northern Railway (No. 2).

Great Western Railway.

Great Western Railway (Crumlin Viaduct).

Hastings Harbour District Railway (Extension of Time).

Herne Bay Improvement.

Higham Ferrers and Rushden Water Board.

Huddersfield Corporation.

Hull, Barnsley, and West Riding Junction Railway and Dock (South Yorkshire Extension Lines).

Isle of Wight Central Railway.

Kent Electric Power.

Kent Water.

Kingscourt, Keady, and Armagh Railway.

King's Road Railway (Putney Extension).

Knaresborough Improvement.

Lancashire and Yorkshire Railway (Southport and Cheshire Lines Extension Railway Transfer).

Lancashire and Yorkshire Railway (Steam Vessels).

Lancashire and Yorkshire Railway (Various Powers).

Lancashire County (Lunatic Asylums)

Leamington Corporation.

Leicester Corporation.

Leicestershire and Warwickshire Electric Power.

Leyland and Farington Gas.

Limpsfield and Oxted Water.

Lincoln and East Coast Railway (Dock Abandonment).

Liverpool Cathedral.

Liverpool Corporation.

Liverpool Grain Storage and Transit Company.

London and India Docks Company (Lighterage Rates, &c.)

London and India Docks Company (Various Powers).

London and North-Western Railway.

London and South-Western Railway.

London, Brighton, and South Coast Railway.

London County Council (Electric Supply).

London County Council (General Powers).

London County Council (Subways and Tramways).

London School Board (Superannuation).

London, Tilbury, and Southend Railway.

London United Electric Railways.

London Water (Purchase).

Longwood Gas.

Manchester and Liverpool Electric Express Railway.

Manchester Corporation (General Powers).

Manchester Corporation Tramways.

Manchester District Telephone Board.

Manchester (Market Street Area) Improvements.

Margate Corporation Water.

Medway and Thames Canal,

Menai Bridge Urban District Council.

Metropolitan District Railway.

Metropolitan Railway.

Middlesex County Council Tramways.

Midland Counties Junction Railways (Sale) Act, 1901 (Amendment).

Midland Railway.

Midland Railway (SteamVessels).

National Telephone Company (Kingston-upon-Hull.

National Telephone Company (Manchester Area).

Newcastle and Gateshead Water.

Newcastle-upon-Tyne Electric Supply.

Newport Corporation.

North and South Shields Electric Railway.

North Eastern Railway.

North-East London Railway (No. 2).

North Metropolitan Electric Power Supply.

North Metropolitan Tramways.

North Staffordshire Tramways.

Northumberland Electric Power.

North Warwickshire Water.

North-West London Railway.

Norwich Corporation (Electricity, &c.).

Nottingham and Retford Railway.

Nottingham Corporation.

Omagh Urban District Gas.

Owens College, Manchester.

Piccadilly and City Railway (No. 2.).

Plymouth, Devonport, and South-Western Junction Railway.

Preston Corporation.

Rathmines and Rathgar Urban District Council.

Reading Gas.

Rhondda Urban District Council.

Richmond Hill (Preservation of View).

Rickmansworth Gas.

Rossendale Valley Tramways.

Rusthall Manor.

Salford Corporation.

Shepton Mallet Gas.

South, Eastern and London, Chatham, and Dover Railways.

South Metropolitan Gas.

Southport and Lytham Tramroad.

South Wales Electrical Power Distribution.

Street Urban District Council Water.

Sutton Bridge Dock.

Swansea Corporation.

Swansea Corporation Water,

Swindon United Gas.

Taff Vale Railway.

Thames River Steamboat Service.

Ticehurst Water.

Tipton Urban District Council.

Tiverton Market.

Tyne Improvement Commission.

Wadhurst Gas.

Warrington Corporation (Education).

Waterford and Bishop Foy Endowed Schools.

Weardale and Shildon District Water.

West Gloucestershire Water.

West Ham Gas.

West Hampshire Water.

Whitechapel and Bow Railway.

Wigan Corporation.

Wolverhampton Corporation Water.

Wrexham Water.

York Corporation.

Ystradfellte Water.

And the Certificates that the Standing Orders applicable to the following Bills have not been complied with:

Central Argentine and Rosario Railway.

Fishguard and Rosslare Railways and Harbours.

Rhymney Railway.

West Ham Corporation.