HL Deb 13 May 1901 vol 93 c1423

Order made by the County Council of the West Riding of Yorkshire, constituting polling districts and polling places in the parliamentary divisions of Otley, Ripon, Sowerby, Colne Valley, and Rotherham.

Laid before the House (pursuant to Act), and ordered to lie on the Table.