HL Deb 13 March 1900 vol 80 c699

Drafts of Orders in Council for the establishment of each of the under-mentioned Metropolitan Boroughs and incorporating the Council thereof, and for other purposes connected therewith:—Battersea, Bermondsey, Bethnal Green, Deptford, Fulham, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith, Hampstead, Islington, Lambeth, Lewisham, Poplar, St. Marylebone, Shoreditch, Southwark, Stoke Newington, Wandsworth, and Woolwich. Laid before the House (pursuant to Act), and to be printed. (No. 27.)