HC Deb 17 September 2003 vol 410 c812W
Mr. Lidington

To ask the Secretary of State for the Home Department if he will list the sites of special scientific interest in the ownership of his Department or its agencies. [129346]

Fiona Mactaggart

The Home Office has seven establishments, which incorporate Sites of Special Scientific Interest. They are:

  • HMP Dartmoor;
  • HMP Frankland;
  • HMP Hewell Grange;
  • HMP and YOI Hollesley Bay;
  • HMP Leyhill;
  • HMP North Sea Camp; and
  • HMP and YOI Prescoed.