HC Deb 12 May 2003 vol 405 cc127-8W
Mr. Gibb

To ask the Secretary of State for Transport who the chief executive officer is of the(a) Driving Standards Agency, (b) Vehicle Certification Agency and (c) Vehicle Inspectorate. [112703]

Mr. Jamieson

The following are Chief Executives of their agencies:

  • (a) Mr. Gary Austin—DSA
  • (b) Mr. Derek W. Harvey—VGA
  • (c) Mr. Maurice R. Newey1—VI
1 On 1 April the Vehicle Inspectorate merged with the Traffic Area Network and is now called the Vehicle and Operator Services Agency.

Forward to