HC Deb 01 July 2003 vol 408 cc256-7W
Mr. Redwood

To ask the Parliamentary Secretary, Department for Constitutional Affairs what the address is of the London office of(a) the Wales office, (b) the Scotland office and (c) the Department for Constitutional Affairs. [121475]

Mr. Leslie

The Wales Office continues to occupy Gwydyr House, Whitehall SW1A 2ER. The Scotland Office continues to occupy Dover House, Whitehall SW1A 2AU. The Department for Constitutional Affairs has its principal headquarters buildings at Selbourne House, 56–60 Victoria Street, SW1E 6QW and Southside, 105 Victoria Street, SW1E 6QT.