HC Deb 21 January 2003 vol 398 c231W
Dr. Cable

To ask the Secretary of State for Trade and Industry, who have been members of the Broadband Fixed Wireless Access Consultative Group since its inception; what(a) expenses and (b) salary each received; and if she will make a statement. [91664]

Aerospace Committee membership list—1999 to date
Name Position Company/Institution Date
Mr. Colin Green (Chairman) Director Rolls-Royce plc From March 1999
Dr. David Anderson Managing Director Future Systems Technology QinetiQ From April 2002
Mr. Norman Barber Chairman Smiths Industries plc Until May 2000
Mr. Martin Broadhurst Managing Director Marshall of Cambridge Aerospace Ltd. From March 1999
Mr. Larry Brooke National Secretary MSF Until December 2000
Mr. Ken Brundle Vice President and General Manager Shorts Brothers plc Until May 2000
Mr. Robin Clark Director Cobham plc From March 1999
Mr. Graham Cole Director of Government Affairs GKN plc From March 2001
Mr. Allan Cook Deputy Chief Executive Cobham plc Until January 2001
Prof. Bill Dawes Francis Mond Prof. of Aeronautical Engineering Cambridge University From March 1999
Dr. John Ferrie Group Managing Director Aerospace Smiths Group plc From March 2001
Mr. Simon Frost OBE Chief Executive Claverham Ltd. From March 1999
Mr. Chris Geoghegan Chief Operating Officer BAE Systems From July 2002
Mr. Ken Maciver Consultant—formerly Executive Vice President TRW Aeronautics—Lucas Aerospace From March 1999
Mr. David Marshall Director General Society of British Aerospace Companies From March 1999
Mr. John McGowan Director of Strategic Planning GKN Westland Ltd. Until December 2000
Ms Eva Persson Business Development Director Rolls-Royce plc From March 1999
Prof. Ian Poll Head of the College of Aeronautics Cranfield University, MK43 0AL From March 1999
Mr. John Quigley National Officer (Shipbuilding and Aerospace) AMICUS From March 2001
Mr. Mike Rouse Group Managing Director Military Aircraft and Support Systems, British Aerospace plc Until January 2002
Mr. Michael Ryan General Manager, Aerospace Operations Bombardier Aerospace, Shorts Brothers plc From September 2000
Major General Alan Sharman Director General Defence Manufacturers Association From March 1999
Mr. John Sharman Executive Director Spectrum Capital Ltd. From March 1999
Mr. Mike Stacey Chairman Meggitt plc Until March 2001
Mr. Tom Williams Managing Director and General Manager Airbus UK From May 2001
Mr. Richard Wood Managing Director Weston Aerospace From March 1999