HC Deb 04 November 2002 vol 392 cc49-50W
Mr. Pickles

To ask the Deputy Prime Minister if he will list the non-departmental public bodies affiliated to his Department. [79665]

Mr. Raynsford

The Office of the Deputy Prime Minister is responsible for sponsoring the following Non-Departmental Public Bodies:

  • Advisory Panel on Beacon Councils
  • Advisory Panel on Standards for the Planning Inspectorate
  • Audit Commission
  • Building Regulations Advisory Committee
  • Community Forum
  • Commission for New Towns/English Partnerships
  • Castle Vale Housing Action Trust
  • Housing Corporation
  • Liverpool Housing Action Trust
  • Property Advisory Group
  • Parliamentary Boundary Commission for England
  • Parliamentary Boundary Commission for Wales
  • Rent Assessment Panels
  • Standards Board for England
  • Stonebridge Housing Action Trust
  • Tower Hamlets Housing Action Trust
  • Valuation Tribunals

Forward to