HC Deb 31 January 2002 vol 379 cc487-8W
Mr. Randall

To ask the Secretary of State for Education and Skills, pursuant to her answer of 15 January 2002,Official Report, column 222W, on class sizes, if she will list the (a) primary schools and (b) secondary schools in the Hillingdon local education authority with 31 pupils or more as at January 2001. [31453]

Mr. Timms

The information requested is as followsMaintained primary and secondary schools within Hillingdon local education authority with one or more classes of 31 or more pupils taught by one teacher—January 2001

Maintained Primary Schools:

  • Belmore Primary School
  • Bourne Primary School
  • Breakspear Junior School
  • Colham Manor Infant School
  • Coteford Infant School
  • Cowley Infant School
  • Deanesfield Primary School
  • Field End Junior School
  • Harefield Infant School
  • Harmondsworth Primary School
  • Lady Bankes Infant School
  • Minet Junior School
  • Newnham Junior School
  • Newnham Infant and Nursery School
  • Ryefield Primary School
  • William Byrd School
  • Hermitage Primary School
  • Brookside Primary School
  • Highfield Primary School
  • Rabbsfarm Primary School
  • Warrender Primary School
  • Cranford Park Primary School
  • Ruislip Gardens Primary School
  • Hillingdon Primary School
  • Wood End Park Community School
  • Cherry Lane Primary School
  • Holy Trinity CofE Primary School
  • St. Swithun Wells RC Primary School
  • Botwell House RC Primary School
  • Sacred Heart RC Primary School
  • Oak Farm Junior School
  • Grange Park Infant School
  • Hillside Infant School
  • Charville Primary School
  • Hayes Park School

Maintained Secondary Schools

  • Evelyns Community School
  • Bishop Ramsey CofE Voluntary Aided Secondary School
  • Bishopshalt School
  • Vyners School
  • Queensmead School
  • Uxbridge High School
  • The Hayes Manor School
  • The Douay Martyrs Roman Catholic School
  • Swakeleys School
  • Harlington Community School.

Forward to