HL Deb 19 December 2002 vol 642 cc141-2WA
Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale

asked Her Majesty's Government:

What changes have been made in the composition of the United Kingdom delegation to the NATO Parliamentary Assembly. [HL778]

Baroness Amos

Ms Cheryl Gillan MP has replaced Mr James Arbuthnot MP as a member of the delegation.