HC Deb 15 December 1998 vol 322 c429W
Ms Walley

To ask the Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions if he will list the members of the Marine Targets Sub-group. [63237]

Mr. Meale

The members of the Marine Targets Sub-group are:

  • Dr. Duncan Shaw, Liverpool University, Chairman
  • Dr. John Baxter, Scottish Natural Heritage
  • Joan Edwards, Wildlife Trusts
  • Dr. Susan Gubbay, Independent Consultant
  • Dr. Tim Hill, English Nature
  • Dr. Stephen Lockwood, Centre for Environment, Fisheries & Aquaculture (CEFAS)
  • Elspeth MacDonald, Fisheries Research Services, Scottish Office
  • Dr. Mandy McMath, Countryside Council for Wales.