HC Deb 31 July 1997 vol 299 c487W
Mr. Ian Stewart

To ask the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs if he will list the United Kingdom delegation to the North Atlantic Assembly. [12280]

Mr. Tony Lloyd

The following will represent the United Kingdom at the North Atlantic Assembly:

  • Mr. Donald Anderson MP (Leader)
  • Mr. Hugh Bayley MP
  • Mr. Menzies Campbell MP
  • Mr. Harry Cohen MP
  • Mr. Frank Cook MP
  • The right hon. Sir Peter Emery MP
  • Mr. Bruce George MP
  • The Lord Gladwyn of Clee
  • Mr. Mike Hancock MP
  • Mrs. Sylvia Heal MP
  • The right hon. Sir Geoffrey Johnson Smith MP
  • The Lord Kennet
  • Alice Mahon MP
  • Mr. Michael Mates MP
  • Mr. John Smith MP
  • Rachel Squire MP
  • Mr. Peter Viggers MP
  • The right hon. Alan Williams MP