HC Deb 13 February 1997 vol 290 cc276-7W
Mr. Dover

To ask the President of the Board of Trade if he will list the members of the North-west Konver working group. [15612]

Mr. John M. Taylor

Members of the North-west Konver working group are as follows:

Chris France Acting Director Europe, Government Office North West
Alex Findlay, Carole Lythall, Rob Shipway, Mike Warburton, Vernon Clarke
Mark Gallagher European Commission
Pauline Herbert Cumbria Training and Enterprise Council
Sheila Powell Lancashire County Council
Colin Campbell Chorley Borough Council
Tracey Morrison Fylde Borough Council
Eric Hookway Cumbria County Council
Tom Campbell Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council
David Ingham Carlisle Borough Council
Mark Ellison Hyndburn Borough Council
Mike Dowden Lancashire Enterprises Ltd. (LEL)
Roy Smith LEL
Dr. Malcolm Green British Aerospace Defence Ltd.
Harry Knowles Furness Enterprise Ltd.
Michael Damms East Lanes Chamber of Commerce
Roger Munns Consortium of East Lanes Colleges
Jenny Booth DfEE ESF Unit
Marcelle Janssis DTI European Cohesion Division