HC Deb 20 June 1996 vol 279 cc580-1W
Mr. Frank Field

To ask the Secretary of State for Wales if he will list the location of the sections of motorway in Wales that have overhead lighting by parliamentary constituency; and if he will plot this information on a map and place a copy in the Library. [33037]

Mr. Gwilym Jones

The following is a list of locations by parliamentary constituencies:

Location Parliamentary constituency
1. Junction 22 Newhouse Monmouth
2. Second Severn crossing approach road Junction 29 Castleton Newport, East and Newport, West
3. Junction 38 Margam—Junction 41 Pentyla Swansea, East and Aberavon
4. Junction 41 Pentyla roundabout Swansea, East
5. Junction 49 Pont Abraham Llanelli

A map showing this information as at 13 June 1996 has been placed in the Library of the House.