HL Deb 08 February 1995 vol 561 c11WA
Baroness Fisher of Rednal

asked Her Majesty's Government:

Whether they have received the names of those appointed to the National Lottery Charities Board.

The Minister of State, Home Office (Baroness Blatch)

The Chairman and Members of the National Lottery Charities Board are appointed by the Home Secretary. They are:

  • Chairman
    • The Hon. David Sieff
  • Members
    • Tessa Baring
    • Amir Bhatia
    • Graham Bowie
    • June Churchman
    • Philomena de Lima
    • Tom Jones
    • Amanda Jordan
    • Julia Kaufmann
    • William Kirkpatrick
    • Aideen McGinley
    • Monica McWilliams
    • Andrew Phillips
    • Linda Quinn
    • Sir Adam Ridley
    • John Simpson
    • Chris Woodcock