HC Deb 21 October 1994 vol 248 c382W
Mr. Grocott

To ask the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs if he will list the member states of the United Nations Organisation with which the United Kingdom does not have diplomatic relations.

Mr. Douglas Hogg

The countries are Bhutan, Iraq, North Korea and Libya.