HC Deb 16 December 1994 vol 251 c829W
Sir Ivan Lawrence

To ask the Secretary of State for the Home Department if he will make a statement about the appointment of the members of the security service tribunal.

Mr. Howard

Her Majesty has been pleased to re-appoint Lord Justice Simon Brown, Sheriff John McInnes and Sir Richard Gaskell as, respectively, president, vice-president and member of the security service tribunal for five years with effect from 18 December.