HC Deb 20 April 1994 vol 241 cc548-9W
Mr. Kilfoyle

To ask the Secretary of State for Defence who are the members currently appointed to the advisory committee on conscientious objectors.

Mr. Hanley

[holding answer 28 January 1994]: The information requested is as follows:

  • John W. Rogers QC (Chairman)
  • Hon. Mr. Justice Latham (Vice Chairman)
  • A. D. Collins QC (Deputy Vice Chairman)
  • M. M. Brooke
  • Professor J. Cheetham
  • B. J. S. Edmond
  • Mrs. J. A. Kirkpatrick
  • R. Haze11
  • D. J. Burt
  • Mrs. R. E. Nugee JP