HC Deb 03 February 1993 vol 218 cc189-90W

Professor M. D. Rawlins BSc MD FRCP(Lon) FRCP(Ed) FFPM (Chairman)

Professor of Clinical Pharmacology, Newcastle University

Professor A. M. Breckenridge MD MSc FRCP FRCPE FRSE

Professor of Clinical Pharmacology, Liverpool University

Dr. Kathleen L. Costeloe MA MB BChir FRCP

Consultant Paediatrician, St. Bartholomew's Medical College

Dr. Janet H. Darbyshire MSc (Epidemiol) MBChB FRCP

Head of the MRC's HIV Clinical Trials Centre, Brompton Hospital, Hon. Consultant in Thoracic Medicine and Hon. Senior Lecturer in Epidemiology, Brompton Hospital

Professor D. S. Davies BSc PhD CChem FRSC

Professor of Biochemical Pharmacology, Royal Postgraduate Medical School, Hammersmith Hospital, London

Professor Anne Ferguson BSc MB ChB PhD FRCPath FRCP(Glas) FRCP(Lon) FRCP(Ed)

Professor of Gastroenterology, University of Edinburgh and Western General Hospital

Professor A. T. Florence DSc FRSC FRSE FRPharmS Dean of the School of Pharmacy, London University

Professor A. M. Geddes MB ChB(Ed) FRCP(Lon) FRCP(Ed)

Head of Department of Infection, University of Birmingham Medical School and Consultant Physician, East Birmingham Hospital

Professor E. C. Gordon-Smith FRCP FRCPath

Professor of Haematology, St. George's Hospital Medical School, London

Professor K. Gull BSc PhD

Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Manchester

Professor H. S. Jacobs BA MD FRCP

Professor of Reproductive Endocrinology, The University College and Middlesex Hospital School of Medicine, London

Dr. W. A. Jerrett MB BCh FRCGP

General Practitioner, Glamorgan

Dr. B. J. Kirby MB ChB FRCP

Consultant Physician, Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital

Miss Gillian C. I. Lachelin MD MA MB BChir FRCOG Reader and Hon. Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist, University College Hospital Medical School, London

Professor M. J. S. Langman BSc MD FRCP

Professor of Medicine and Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, Birmingham University

Professor D. H. Lawson MD FRCP(Ed) FRCP(Glas)

Consultant Physician, Glasgow Royal Infirmary and Visiting Professor Strathclyde University

Dr. A. V. P. MacKay MA BSc(Pharm) MB ChB PhD(Cantab) FRCPsych FRCP(Edin)

Physician Superintendent and Consultant Psychiatrist, Argyll and Bute Hospital

Professor J. M. Midgley BSc MSc PhD CChem FRSC FRPharmS

Professor of Medical and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Strathclyde

Professor B. K. Park BSc PhD

Professor of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, University of Liverpool

Professor J. C. Petrie MB ChB FRCP(Ed) FRCP FFPM Professor of Clinical Pharmacology, University of Aberdeen

Professor Alain Li Wan Po BPharm BA PhD MRPharmS MPS(N.I.) MRSC

Head of School of Pharmacy, and Professor of Pharmaceutics, Queen's University, Belfast

Professor Anne E. Tattersfield MD FRCP

Professor of Respiratory Medicine, University of Nottingham

Back to