HC Deb 04 November 1992 vol 213 c232W
Mr. Butler

To ask the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs if he will list the United Kingdom delegation to the North Atlantic Assembly.

Mr. Douglas Hogg

The following will represent the United Kingdom at the North Atlantic Assembly:

  • Sir Geoffrey Johnson Smith, MP (Leader)
  • Mr. Robert Banks, MP
  • Mr. Winston Churchill, MP
  • Sir Peter Emery, MP
  • Mr. Michael Jopling, MP
  • Mr. Patrick Nicholls, MP
  • Mr. Peter Viggers, MP
  • Mr. Jerry Wiggin, MP
  • The Earl of Kimberley
  • Lord Lucas of Chilworth
  • Dr. David Clark, MP
  • Mr. Donald Anderson, MP
  • Mr. Harry Cohen, MP
  • Mr. Frank Cook, MP
  • Mr. Bruce George, MP
  • Mrs. Alice Mahon, MP
  • Lord Howell
  • Mr. Menzies Campbell, MP