HC Deb 10 December 1992 vol 215 c741W
Mr. Tony Banks

To ask the Secretary of State for the Environment, pursuant to his answer of 3 December,Official Report, column 295, for what period Mr. Wallace Mackenzie, Mr. Michael Roberts, Mr. Jack Wolkind and Sir Godfrey Taylor have been reappointed to the board of the London residuary body.

Mr. Robin Squire

Mr. Mackenzie, Mr. Roberts and Mr. Wolkind have not yet been reappointed. Sir Godfrey Taylor has been reappointed to serve until 31 March 1995 or until the winding up of the London residuary body, whichever is the sooner.

Back to