HC Deb 26 April 1990 vol 171 c282W
Mr. Gwilym Jones

To ask the Secretary of State for Wales if he has appointed the members of the advisory committee for Wales on National Rivers Authority matters.

Mr. Peter Walker

I have made the following appointments:

  • Professor Ron Edwards (Chairman)
  • Professor Michael Bruton
  • The Lord Moran KCMG
  • Dr. Hugh Tebbutt
  • Councillor John Thompson JP
  • Dr. Stephanie Tyler
  • Mr. Murray McLaggan JP
  • Mr. Bryan Riddleston