HC Deb 09 February 1989 vol 146 cc792-3W
Mr. McCusker

To ask the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland if he will list all the public authority housing built in Northern Ireland since 1960 which has been demolished, or is scheduled for demolition, by district council area.

Mr. Needham

This is a matter for the Northern Ireland Housing Executive, and the chief executive has advised me that the information requested is as follows:

Ballymena Borough Council
Doury Road 14 including 4 Flats
Ballykeel Estate 5
Belfast City Council
Ballysillan/Benview 200 Flats and Maisonettes
California Close 58 Flats and Maisonettes
Divis 699 Flats and Maisonettes
Eglinton Street 65 Flats and Maisonettes
Moyard 308 Flats and Maisonettes
Sherbrook Way/Upper Townsend Street 225 Flats and Maisonettes
Springhill Estate 194
Sheridan Street 30 Flats and Maisonettes
Turf Lodge 294 Flats and Maisonettes
Unity 315 Flats and Maisonettes
Springmartin 19
Manor Street 19
Forthriver Road 32 Flats
Carrickfergus Borough Council
Greenisland Estate 1
Craigavon Borough Council
Churchill Park, Portadown 100
Ennis Close, Lurgan 81 Flats and Maisonettes
Ardowen, Brownlow 40
Drumbeg North, Brownlow 4
Drumbeg South, Brownlow 14
Legahory Green, Brownlow 81
Rathmore, Brownlow 272
Rosmoyle, Brownlow 116
Maylinn, Brownlow 194
Derry City Council
Rossville 178 Flats
Meenan Square 15 Flats
Carranbane Walk 5 Flats
Moyola Drive 24 Flats
Down District Council
Dreenan Place, Downpatrick 13
Dungannon District Council
Ballygawley Road, Dungannon 6
Fermanagh District Council
Derrin Park, Enniskillen 48 Maisonettes
Lisburn Borough Council
Drumbeg Drive, Old Warren 7
Newry and Mourne District Council
Derry beg Park, Newry 30
Newtownabbey Borough Council
Derryhill, Rathcoole 20 Flats
Erskine Park, Ballyclare 11
North Down Borough Council
Bloomfield Estate, Bangor 1
Strabane District Council
Drumrallagh Estate 7